Sephora Nail Polish Remover: Magic or Hype?

Like many women, I have been expanding my nail polish collection. It’s getting a bit out of control (darn you Julep!), but I’m not complaining too much.

What I will complain about is the polish removal process. Sigh. Sometimes I will talk myself out of applying a color because I fear how long it will take to remove it. And glitter polish. For the love of God, glitter polish is like the worse thing to remove! I’d almost prefer to do my taxes. Almost…

Today I discovered this video from Cosmopolitan magazine of a review of Sephora’s Instant Nail Polish Remover. I have seen the product in the store before and have always been skeptical of it. I mean, really- we’ve all heard claims and promises of easy polish removal (“even glitter!”). Lies, I tell you! Lies! But this video has me convinced to give it a shot.

I’d love to hear if any of you have tried this polish remover or have used one that works wonders for you.

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

