Kate Spade + Keds Limited Edition Sneaks!

20131103-182352.jpg
Let me start off by saying I am not a sneaker girl. Pumps, boots, flats, wedges- yes. But sneakers? Not so much. I have a pair of New Balance I wear for workouts and an old pair of Sketchers I wear when gardening. But that is it. I think after spending so much of my childhood and teen years wearing sneakers, I had my fill.

But this pair could definitely change my mind, if only temporarily. This is a limited edition pair that is part of a collaboration between Kate Spade and Keds. They are part of a special holiday collection and retail for $80.

I think they are adorable! I would definitely make these the star of my outfit and pair them with a pair of dark rinse jeans and maybe a dark top with some silvery or gold bling jewelry.

You can check these out on Keds’ website. The collection also includes a white and gold polka dot pair and a pair of gold glitter Keds. All of these are sure to make your holidays merry and bright!

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

