POPSUGAR Neiman Marcus Box Price Update

I’m sure I’m not the only one anxiously waiting for the POPSUGAR Neiman Marcus Must Have Box to be available for purchase. An article on Market Watch gives some more details about the box, including the price.

The box will contain the chevron throw that I mentioned in a previous post as well as products from eight high-end brands including Jonathan Adler (love him!) and a custom Le Metier De Beaute item.

Okay, now what about the price? The box will contain products valued over $600 and will be available to purchase for $250. Hmmm…. I know a lot of people, including myself, was hoping the price would not be over $200.

So are you going to buy the box? I was so excited but the price is a bit over what I was planning to spend. Still- since it is a collaboration with Neiman Marcus I’m sure the products will be amazing! The box will be available for purchase later today on POPSUGAR’s Must Have site.

XOXO,

roqberry

2 thoughts on “POPSUGAR Neiman Marcus Box Price Update

    • Hey- you never know! I think a lot of people will have a bit of sticker shock, which may slow orders. Plus the box won’t ship until late October, so you will probably have time. Definitely keep checking the site to see if it sells out. Hope you can snag a box!

Leave a Reply

