Febreze Sleep Serenity: So Does This Stuff Work?

20130922-144455.jpg
In late June I published a post about my receiving the Febreze Sleep Serenity diffuser and bedroom spray. That post has received a lot of views and I wanted to share an update on these products.

I am still using the bedroom spray a few days a week and used the diffuser until the oil ran out. This stuff smells amazing and does a great job creating a calming atmosphere in your bedroom! The scent is light enough to make its presence known without being overpowering. I love how the diffuser can be adjusted to release the right level of fragrance. Overall, I think the products work and are a worthwhile addition to any bedroom!

The fragrance I received was Moonlit Lavender, which is exactly what I would have chosen in stores. It also comes in Quiet Jasmine and Warm Milk & Honey. The line also includes a bedding refresher, similar to the original fabric refresher Febreze is known for. I have not tried any of the other fragrances or the bedding refresher, but If they are anything like the products I tried, they are amazing!

So are you ready to try the Febreze Sleep Serenity product line? A perfect time to try these is when a grocer like Kroger is having a special P&G sale. Sometimes Kroger will have the fragrance sprays on sale for $1.99 and if you have a $0.50 or $1 coupon, you can try the spray for as low as $1. So keep an eye out for any sales on these items to try or stock up.

By the way, with the holidays coming up I can think of no better gift than a peaceful night’s sleep. So a collection of these products in a cute basket will be a nice present for a loved one. Or for yourself!

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

