One Last Hurrah: My End of Summer Style

It may still be a zillion degrees outside, but I already have fall fashion on the brain. I’ve already started picking out the jackets, boots and sweaters I want to add my my fall wardrobe. In fact I’ve been blowing up my Pinterest account with all my fall wishlist items!

But before I slip into the first item of fall, I need to wrap up my summer style. I call it “one last hurrah”: an opportunity to wear my favorite summer outfits, slip into my summer sandals and carry cherished summer accessories one last time before they go into storage. My deadline is often September 15- maybe September 20 if I want to stretch it out- so I have some serious last-minute styling to do!

What about you? Do you have a final days of summer style routine that you often follow? How do you say goodbye to your summer style?

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

