Birchbox July 2013: Power Play

Birchbox has launched the preview video for July’s boxes. The theme is Power Play and the brilliant team at Birchbox is sending us products designed to maximize our happiness and confidence!

I am excited to see which products I get in my boxes. I mentioned in an earlier post, It’s A Birchbox Showdown, that I have registered for two Birchboxes. One profile reflects my more adventurous beauty side while the other profile is more classic. It will be exciting to do another side-by-side comparison!

But back to the Power Play Birchbox. Watch the preview video above to see what products some of us will get for July. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I get the Dr. Jart+ Ceramidin Cream, theBalm InStain Blush and I.C.O.N. India Oil. I know I promised myself to not watch any preview videos, but I could not resist!

What products do you hope to see in your Power Play Birchbox?

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

