Free Goodies from Zoe’s Kitchen

20130705-142853.jpg
I love getting freebies. Especially from stores and restaurants I regularly visit. So when I learned that one of my favorite restaurants, Zoe’s Kitchen, offered freebies via its mobile app, I immediately downloaded it!

Here’s how it works: When you make a purchase of $7 or larger (pre-tax) at Zoe’s, you open the mobile app and scan your receipt. Scans will earn you freebies like free drinks, desserts and to-go tubs of yummies like potato salad and chicken salad. The app also offers fun challenges that could earn you more goodies.
20130705-143919.jpg

Today I stopped by to get my free goody: a take-home tub. The hard part was choosing which one as options include tuna salad, chicken salad, red potato salad, cole slaw, hummus, pasta salad and more in to-go containers that are great for home, work, picnics and tailgating.

I picked up a pint of chicken salad which normally runs about $9. Awesome! I know someone who will be having a few chicken salad sandwiches over the weekend! I also grabbed a slice of Zoe’s rich, dreamy Ya-Ya’s Hand-Made Chocolate Cake. Because that’s how I roll.

You can download the free app for Zoe’s Kitchen from the iTunes and Android stores.

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

