Influenster Summer VoxBox Review

Have you heard of Influenster? It is a community where members receive full-size products to sample and review. The best part- it is absolutely free! I first signed up in March and got my first box this week. So super excited!


The theme for the June box is Sunkissed and included four products to help you enjoy summer from head to toe. You can watch my review video above or continue reading my review summary below. I love options!

Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics
Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics (retails for $3.99 – $4.99)
This package of five ribbons would be great to have on hand whenever an impromptu ponytail is needed. Sadly, as one with short hair I will likely not use these. But I will be sharing these with one of my longer haired friends.

Sinful Shine with Gel Tech in BananAppeal
SinfulShine with Gel Tech (retails for $2.99)
This is a shade I would not normally purchase, so I will probably save it for a pedicure.

20130622-143242.jpg
Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream (retails for $12.99)
I was excited to get this cream, but I received the shade Light-Medium which will not work for my skin tone. I will have to pass this on to someone else to use.

20130622-143533.jpg
Dr. Scholl’s For Her High Heel Insoles (retails for $10.99)
I’m so glad I got this product to sample! There is an awesome pair of pink wedge shoes in my closet that will be perfect for these!

If you want to become a member of the Influenster Nation, click here to create your profile. Members do not receive boxes every month- it depends on how your profile matches upcoming boxes. But when you do get a box, it will include full-size products at no charge to you!

Speaking of which, I must fully disclose that as an Influenster member, I received these complimentary products so I can review and share my honest opinions. I’m already excited to see what I get in future boxes!

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

