Nailed it…with a little help from Sephora

20130614-165659.jpg

Getting ready for a Friday night out is often a ritual for me. Oh, don’t give me that look! As a single gal, I never know who I might run into.

So I decided to accessorize my outfit with a new nail look. This is my first time doing a glitter nail and I’m pleased with the results!

I used Sephora by OPI’s Metro Chic as the base and Mauve-ie Star in the Making on top. I picked up my polish during the Sephora by OPI sale- and saved a lot. You can get up to 50% off products right now. So it’s a perfect time to unleash your inner glam girl!

Just don’t smudge your nails on the couch. Just saying…

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

