Breaking the Birchbox

20130604-171318.jpg
Image from Birchbox Facebook page.

Oh happy day! I was so delighted when I saw the redesign Birchbox launched today. It looks amazing!

Don’t get me wrong. I didn’t have complaints about the old look. But when I saw the changes I immediately fell in love. Plus from the perspective of a marketing and branding professional, I think they did a great job!

Let me take a step back just in case you aren’t familiar with Birchbox. For $10 a month Birchbox will send you deluxe samples of beauty products based on your personal profile. It is a great value for the size, quality and quantity of products you receive. I have been a subscriber for three months and could not be happier!

Birchbox has added new features including more ways to find new products and new personalization options to subscriber profiles. All the better to help them send us products we will love!

In addition to Birchbox for women, they also have a Birchbox Man service. Hmmm… If you’re looking for a unique gift for Father’s Day this is worth checking out! Plus with all Birchbox subscriptions there is no long-term commitment. Do it for one month, skip a month or whatever works best for you.

Visit Birchbox to learn more about them and sign up or update your own profile.

Leave a Reply

