Kiehl’s Cryste Marine Eye Firming Treatment

So I kind of have a serious crush on my eye cream right now. I know that sounds weird, but hear me out.

I used to poo-poo the idea of using eye creams. Mostly because as a young woman I thought I would have plenty of time to start using one before lines settled in. Also, if genetics played true to form, I wouldn’t have to worry about any lines until I reached my 60s. Still keeping my fingers crossed on that one.

But when an aesthetician told me during a facial that the skin around my eyes was dry, I took notice. Granted she could have been trying to sell the spa’s own cream, but I am all about trying to prevent any skin issues before they start.

After sampling different creams I got a sample of Kiehl’s Cryste Marine Firming Eye Treatment. Holy cow! This stuff was amazing! While I don’t have lines around my eyes, I can tell that the skin around my eyes is a more hydrated.

But possibly the best side effect for me is this: My eye lashes have almost doubled in length since I started using it! Whoa. Definitely wasn’t expecting that. None of the other eye creams had this effect on my lashes

20130506-200246.jpg

Kiehl’s website states that the cream will “lift and firm eyes with unique marine extracts.”. A cool Kiehl’s fact of this cream is that the Criste Marine flower “is known for its unique ability to boost cell renewal for a supple skin effect.”

I just call it magic! I love this cream and plan to keep using it for years to come. You can pick up a jar yourself for only $40 at Kiehl’s.com, at your local Kiehl’s store or at participating department stores. Cheaper than Botox, honey.

XOXO

roqberry

3 thoughts on “Kiehl’s Cryste Marine Eye Firming Treatment

  1. Pingback: My skin care routine products | nhieu.beauty

Leave a Reply

