Febreze Sleep Serenity Experience (Thanks Daily Candy!)

20130629-160836.jpg
Holy cow- it has been one of those weeks. My Internet went out Monday, which left me scrambling over to my nearest Starbucks a few days to get wifi if only for a couple of hours. It is amazing how easy losing Internet access can make one feel like they are back in 1994. Seriously- how did we get work done without the Internet?

So all of that running around has left me more tired than normal. So tired. Like “I’m too tired to think so please use small words” kind of tired. All this made me very happy to get a surprise package in the mail today from Daily Candy.

Daily Candy emailed a Sleep Style Quiz last month and as one of the first quiz takers, I got the Febreze Sleep Serenity package.

Sleep Serenity is a new bedroom fragrance from Febreze designed for those moments when you need a bit of relaxation. Ah, relaxation sounds sooo good right now!
20130629-154547.jpg
The package contained two products: Febreze Sleep Serenity Bedroom Mist and Febreze Bedside Diffuser, both in the fragrance Moonlit Lavender. The scent is a light, calming lavender and smells ah-mazing! 20130629-160917.jpg
I have used Febreze Air Effects for a few years, especially the scent Meadows & Rain. I find that the sprays do an amazing job sweeping away offensive odors, leaving behind a refreshing scent that is not overpowering. 20130629-160756.jpg
One spray of the Sleep Serenity spray and I was in love. Ahhhh! This is the perfect way to lull me into a Saturday afternoon nap. I can’t wait to try the bedside diffuser too. Other scents in the Sleep Serenity Collection include Quiet Jasmine and Warm Milk & Honey.

So (yawwwn), I think I will spray a bit more of the bedroom mist and cuddle down on the sofa for a nap. Man I’m sleepy. I don’t think the line is available in stores yet, but keep an eye out for it.

In the meantime, I think…I’ll just take… a little… nap. Zzzzzzzz…

XOXO,

roqberry

Leave a Reply

